One Stop Sawing Shop | Next Day Blade Delivery

Enquiries and Support: 01706 225 221

Contact


Harrison Saw & Tool Limited
Underbank Way,
Carr's Industrial Estate,
Haslingden,
Rossendale,
Lancashire,
BB4 5HR

Tel: +44 (0)1706 225 221
Fax: +44 (0)1706 831409
Email: sales@harrisonsaw.co.uk

Machine Servicing, Repairs & Parts

Look no further than Harrison Saw & Tool for reliable and experienced service engineers.

01706 225221
sales@harrisonsaw.co.uk

Scotland - The Saw Centre
0141 429 4444
sales@thesawcentre.co.uk

Sales Representatives by Area

Scotland
The Saw Centre
0141 4294444
sales@thesawcentre.co.uk

North East
Richard Mizler
07738739884
Richard.Mizler@harrisonsaw.co.uk

North West / North Wales / Ireland
Craig Cookson
07976946278
Craig.cookson@harrisonsaw.co.uk

Sheffield / Rotherham
Martin Jones
07833169824
Martin.Jones@harrisonsaw.co.uk

East Midlands including Machine and Blade Technical Support
Oliver Wright
07968321623
Oliver.Wright@harrisonsaw.co.uk

West Midlands / South Wales
John Matthews
07841343662
John.Matthews@harrisonsaw.co.uk

South
Duncan Smith
07715004033
Duncan.Smith@harrisonsaw.co.uk

Latest updates

Latest Used Machines Available

There are currently no used machines available.

Contact us


Please fill out the form below and someone will contact you soon.